🐪When users complete the action, the system doesn't require additional steps like 'submit' or 'apply'
🐪Users can delete their account
🐪Is there a cancellation feature if it's needed?
🐪It is possible to cancel the process
🐪Users can edit information about themselves
🐪The site has breadcrumbs to provide navigation for multilevel processes
🐪Users can skip any system issues
🐪Users can make a backup of a current version